J.A. Del Río J.A. Del Río


Economic indicators

USD Exchange Rate MX: 13.5616 MXN = 1 USD 2014-10-20 BM Para pagos

World Time

US pacific time Oct 20, 2014 - 17:31:35
Berlin, Paris time Oct 21, 2014 - 02:31:35
Tokyo time Oct 21, 2014 - 09:31:35
México city time Oct 20, 2014 - 19:31:35

About US

We are a bilingual accounting firm dedicated to helping foreign companies do business in Mexico. With offices located in Guadalajara, Mexico City and Monterrey, we provide services to international companies all over Mexico.
.
.

Finance

We provide our clients with accounting tailored to their individual needs. This can be done entirely by the Firm, or in a supervisory function of the internal accountant, Most often, reporting is done in English and U.S. Dollars, applying U.S. ( FASB-52). We can convert to any currency of choice.
.
.

Tax

We help register new companies, and then provide ongoing tax compliance and consulting. This includes all annual tax returns, informative returns, monthly tax installments, and foreign investment filings. In addition, Value Added Tax or other refunds can be processed.
.
.

Labor

We process payrolls and payroll-related taxes for international companies, and also handle expatriate taxes in Mexico. With the exception of litigation, we provide services as well for any other labor-related matters.
.
[Site Map]↓ © 2014 J.A. Del Río y Asociados, S.C.